Welcome to your official exclusive online access to Golden Conference 2020 New York

This 3 Day event is scheduled as follows:

Friday, November 20th: 7PM EST | 6PM CST | 4PM PST

Saturday, November 21st: 5PM EST | 4PM CST | 2PM PST

Sunday, November 22nd: 10AM EST | 9AM CST | 7AM PST

You may enter the meeting two ways:
Click the [Start via Browser] button on the right to participate on your web browser
If you have never used Zoom before, you are unsure if you have it installed then we recommend the above

Click [Join Meeting] to initiate the zoom application and participate from zoom directly
If you are a frequent Zoom user and have the zoom application installed than we recommend the above

Password: 2020

The meeting will only be accessible two hours ahead of time. We recommend entering as early as possible so that if you encounter any technical issues, someone will be available to assist you.
We also suggest that you dress professionally, turn your camera on, have your bible and a notebook ready so that you can be in spirit and take full advantage of this entire three day event.

If you have any questions, please enter your concerns below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

[contact-form to=”acs@universal.org” subject=”Help”][contact-field label=”Name” type=”name” required=”1″][contact-field label=”Email” type=”email” required=”1″][contact-field label=”Message” type=”textarea” required=”1″][/contact-form]

 

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: Golden Conference Webinar 2020
Hosted By: Agnes Smith
Start: Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 09:00 AM
Duration: 3 hours 0 minutes
Current Timezone: America/New_York

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.